The Seven Universal Laws Explained – by Tania Kotsos

Streets of Love - unconventional

Posted from:


There are seven Universal Laws or Principles by which everything in the Universe is governed. The Universe exists in perfect harmony by virtue of these Laws. Ancient mystical, esoteric and secret teachings dating back over 5,000 years from Ancient Egypt to Ancient Greece and to the Vedic tradition of Ancient India, all have as their common thread these seven Spiritual Laws of the Universe. Once you understand, apply and align yourself with these Universal Laws, you will experience transformation in every area of your life beyond that which you have ever dared to imagine.

The Immutable and the Mutable: Of the seven Universal Laws, the first three are immutable, eternal Laws, meaning they are Absolute and can never be changed or transcended. They have always existed and will always exist. The other four laws are transitory, mutable Laws meaning that they can be transcended or at least “better…

View original post 1,687 more words

7 thoughts on “The Seven Universal Laws Explained – by Tania Kotsos

  1. Pingback: Dying to Live… | Blueprints for Butterflies

  2. “The All is Mind – The Universe is Mental” and the image showing two brains.

    Sounds TOTALLY wrong to me !!!

    “Universal Consciousness” YES !
    “Universal Mind” NO !

    The tiny/sacred space of the spiritual heart connects the “Universal Consciousness” with your reality.
    The brain is dual and has 2 hemispheres.
    Mind is about thoughts and words. It has to SEPARATE in order to describe/name it.
    Feelings, touch, taste, smell, sight are more HOLISTIC, if you can experience them without filter and zoom in.
    By reading words you can never understand how a lemon tastes. Only when take a bite, you know it holistically.

    When you quiet your emotions (disconnect the story from the feeling and just focus on the feeling) and quiet your mind (no thoughs / deep meditation), then we may be able to go back to the spiritual heart.

    I am not there yet, but on my way.
    Take care,

  3. Sorry, forget the judgment !

    Just followed the link in “Dying to Live…” as I saw “The Seven Universal Laws” and was curious, but this doesn’t resonate at all with me.
    It seems all so mind/thought/control based and I just miss the unconditional LOVE of the HEART.

    Take care,

  4. Pingback: Dying to Live… | Goldenlight ~ The Golden Light Channel: Higher Frequency Information from the Angelic Realms for the Golden Age upon the New Earth

  5. Pingback: Ascension Earth 20140808 Dying to Live… by The Golden Light Channel | English Global Awakening Portal

  6. Pingback: Tiempo Para el Cambio – Muriendo Para Vivir… Por Moon Hippe Mystic |

  7. Pingback: Muriendo Para Vivir…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.